RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

SP & A Great Day

Today had a another lazy day, as it poured with rain most of the day.
I did some work, as had SOS from work as needed 20 officers.

Tonight I went to a psychic evening with my older sister. cannot believe it as my sister had Dad come through and I had mum come through. what are the chances of that when there must have been close to 100 people there.

I did not really want to go, then I said I would, then my sister said she couldn't as she had not been paid. My friend said we should go, so I paid for her to go. It was meant to with the messages we both received. The psychic was so accurate. Had some lovely messages from my mum, brought tears to my eyes.

This is an SP of myself with new hairstyle. Really pleased at my first attempt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.