Marita

By Marita

Portrait of Filip

Filip is one of the young colleagues I am tutoring and guiding. He is an emphatic, firm and skillful young doctor and he has learned quickly to handle the demanding task of GP in Finnish Health care. The patients had some doubts because of his name not so Finnish, but now I've heard praising comments only. Filip is Finnish-Polish and speaks many other languages as well. At the end of the meeting this morning he said Well, I have something to say... And he took us all by surprise and revealed a secret, he really has guts! And he must have been surprised for our response, we clapped our hands. Perfect day to get his portrait. I'm very proud of him, as I've been of my other beautiful young colleagues Anna and Santeri

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.