Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Inch by inch,row by row,

Inch by inch, row by row, I'm going to make this garden grow.

This is in the arbour near the pond, just a few things I placed in the corner while I was working dead heading and weeding. A lot of the summer bedding is finishing now and the late summer colours are coming through. Plenty of deep reds and yellows. The poppies are still doing well and there are seedlings where I pulled up the pansies so I'm hoping that they are pansies coming and not anything else as a lot of them had gone to seed so we will wait and see.

Had a quiet day. Frank came to give the boiler it's yearly service so we're now set for the winter.
There was a lovely bright moon last night lighting up the sky. It's been cloudy today with a bit of sunshine and warm. No wind or rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.