Just the Withers......

By JaneW

She's home you know ..

Tits McGee ..... With a couple of god awful presents for me for Marley sitting ... Some hideous shyte chocolate and a fridge magnet she broke and glued back together !!! That's the gods honest truth ... So in the spirit of true friendship I have told her to go to Warehouse and buy me a new scarf I have seen. And don't any of you lot bang on about being grateful because I AM NOT !! I WANT NICER MUCH NICER GIFTS OR... An Amazon Gift voucher.
Within minutes of her arrival it was as if she had never left me been on holiday ...this evening I even misbehaved on our dog walk ...

My little Jakey slept till 8.30 this morning .. He's a perfect house guest ..but at 10am he told me 'nanny car ... Nanny car .... My mum' so off we went to take him home ... Little star x


Here is my gripe .... The Jack Reacher books by Lee Child... Ok so his character is 6ft 2 and handsome and well built ... WHY THE HELL DID THEY CHOOSE THAT MINUTE IDIOT TOM CRUISE TO RUIN IT FOR ME ????????? Why ... WHY ????? Oh my god ... Miscast or what .... It's rubbish .


Ps .. Blip is Jake and Marley who I looked after beautifully and got horrid chocolate for my trouble ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.