View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Vintage

Yesterday I mentioned the Vintage shop in Inverness, well I bought this skirt and scarf. I loved the colour and pattern on the skirt and the scarf goes perfectly with my blue sweater.
Today R came to look at the feet of our sheep as quite a few of them are limping. Nothing very seriously wrong but the long grass going between their toes and causing sore. Next week we are going to give them a foot bath.
Delivered the eggs to Croft 16 and it was G's birthday. Home and lunch then out into the garden where I was bitten alive with midges, the little devils. On with midge jacket an out again to potter about. The sheep ate my plants from the troughs on the fence so yesterday I planted more and the pulled them out again so planted again and I moved my seat in front of them so they can't reach them now.

Weaher today was warm with some sun but a bit cloudy too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.