West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Busy as a Busy Bee Can Be!!!

Not much to say today, I was off the gun early and nothing much to do but walk, my head was thundering with one of those headaches that had settled for the duration. The morning passed slowly and slowly to pounding in my head increased, so much so that I had to take a half day to try and get some air and to try and get some relief.

After sitting a while I drove home, I had a mug of tea and tried to rest but I was restless and couldn't seem to calm myself to sleep, I went and walked for a short while hoping the fresh air would help, I didnt go far as despite the brightness I could feel and see the day changing, the clouds rolled over and a spit of rain started to speckle the ground. I turned for home, a few frames shot, this is the best of a bad lot, I need to start carrying the DSLR again but even them with no macro lens shots like this are more miss than hit but this one is passable, well to my eye!!!!

I hope you enjoy the buzzy little bee, the vibrancy of the Buddleja and a little distraction from my usual shots. Best in large perhaps!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.