JMK

By JMK

Proud Mum of 11

I had to go and get some birthday presents and stopped off to see how far they had got with the demolition of the building my son worked in. Because I am going away on Wednesday and wasn't sure if I would get back to see the progress and it should all be down by the time I return.

I just got in my car when I saw a guy taking photos what looked like a puddle. When I looked closer I saw these beautiful little ducklings with thier mum. So had to get out and take some shots. The shots I took aren't as sharp as I would have liked because they were moving very fast! I started talking to the guy and he is on Flickr as well.. so we had a good chat.



I am feeling a little better, still aching but the headache isn't as bad as yesterday so far! Thankyou for kind wishes yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.