Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Awww. More Nanny & Grandpa love!

I was away at the Fringe for the last time today.

Best of the Fest - meh and Sam Lloyd "Fully Committed" which I found myself wanting the time to go quicker. Him answering the phone thousands of times with different voices for an hour and a half really did not appeal.

Got accosted by weird magic man who's slight of hand is rubbish, his nails were grotty (important for a magician no?) and at the end, he kissed my hand and asked for my number. Eww. No dirty cretin, go back to your hole.

Drank lots of coffee after that and sat in George Square Gardens for a bit.

Anyway, got home late. I have no idea what the boys did apart from go see these two *points up* and have a nice time as you can see :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.