BowBelle

By BowBelle

Flower Meadow

The sun was streaming through my window and woke me early this morning so I sprang out of bed and set off on an early morning walk through the local lanes. Suddenly I found myself in this wonderful flower meadow where the bees were buzzing and the butterflies were fluttering from flower to flower tasting the delights that each had to offer...

Who am I kidding? I awoke quite late (well it is Saturday), had breakfast, fed the birds and then thought about what I should blip for today. This isn't s beautiful flower meadow at all - it is actually a neighbours front garden... they've built a raised flower bed and filled it with this lovely mix of flowers. I just had to walk two doors down to photograph it (well it is Saturday after all!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.