spannarama

By spannarama

Filming in Bunhill Row

There was some filming going on in Bunhill Row as I walked to work this morning. No idea what it was for, or what was supposed to be going on, but this fella was walking along in a red wetsuit with snorkel and flippers and carrying a briefcase. One to look out for...!

Had a first aid course at work today. These are always sobering and good fun in equal measure. There were about a dozen of us taking the course, so it was quite a fun day with my colleagues, but also a reminder of all the many horrible things that can happen! Good to have my basic first aid knowledge refreshed though - just hope I don't actually have to use it....

Finished the course just after 4pm, and was about to get back to work but then we had some surprise drinks for my friend and colleague, Charlotte, as she's now been there for ten years. I've got so much work to do at the moment, but it was really nice just to forget it and have a couple of drinks! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.