My Digital Enemy

After a disco nap I got up at 2.30 am to get ready for the gig at Kiss Club's 32nd anniversary, sang at 4.45 am for a bout 40 minutes, then these guys My Digital Enemy played an amazing DJ set! I did another impromtu set and sang over some of their tracks for about 20 mins or so, singing lines from some of my underground releases such as Salty, Insatiable and Shiver which was great!
The management had a massive cake and lots of lovely champagne to celebrate the anniversary, Rachael and I stayed till the end and left about 8am, back at the Hotel we hung out in the morning sun for an hour or so with MDE aka Serg and Kieron, such lovely guys and very funny too, then Rachael and I went to my appartment and chatted for a couple more hours, by that time there was no point in going to bed, cab came at 1pm, we were with MDE and almost missed our flight due to chatting and drinking beer..... oops!
Napped on the plane, lovely to be home, fell asleep on the sofa!

ps if you go large you can just about see a Diva clad in white sitting in a wicker chair reflected in the shades!

pps more photos here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.