My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

"What do you mean they're serving sausages?"

Driving down to Asda this morning to do the 'big' food shop we came across the bizarre sight of a clown and -I think- Peppa Pig outside the Radford Bank pub. I have absolutely no idea what they were doing there as there didn't seem to be much else going on around them. Obviously I had just enough time, as the traffic stopped, to get my camera out and grab this shot. Shame it's a little overexposed, and just after I took it the pig waved at me...of course I waved back.

It's Everton's first home game of the season today, against West Brom, and it's the first time I've not been able to get out of a shift at work to go.
It's a bit frustrating having to listen on the radio...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.