Jumping Crow

Thank you so much for all the kind supportive comments on Monday. I am back earlier than I intended feeling very refreshed. I have backblipped the last few days!

I have more or less decided to come back for a third year but with a few changes to my blipping habit. I really enjoy commenting and reading others comments but it does take a lot of time. In future I intend to concentrate on a core of friends who have been regular visitors and commenters on my journal, if time permits I will comment on other blips that stand out for me. If I am really pushed I may from time to time turn off my comments or backblip like this week.

My other change is to turn off my ratings. I feel I have been getting too concerned with ratings and trying to hit the "spotlight" or beat my last years shot. What I really want to be doing is enjoying my blipping this I feel I can do better without ratings! I will continue to rate others as I did before though :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.