Getting Things Done

Today I have:

1. Dyed my hair (long, long overdue)
2. Sorted out Will's wardrobe
3. Taken sacks of clothes to the charity shop
4. Bought some very rare blue polo shirts required as Will's school uniform that apparently do not exist is Worthing town centre
5. Gone hunting for more fruits to jam
6. Made strawberry, apricot and the labour of love that is damson jams
7. Switched car insurance companies for both cars, with a total saving in £180!!!! ( really, what is wrong with these companies?)

Still to do: plan next weeks camping trip. This may include some of sun dance to the rain gods.

I have established a fool proof method of taking Will's photo- I place myself between him and the TV. He really tries to turn away but can't quite bring himself to do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.