Ha Pea .....

..... Birthday Mini Pea.

Back at work today for me and it was a very long and busy day, the highlight of which was a visit by Reddleman who very kindly brought me in one of his award winning* homemade wholemeal loafs.

After work I called around to see the P's and drop off a gift and card for Mini Pea as today is her first birthday ( where did that year go ? ). I spent quite a while trying to take a birthday portrait of Mini Pea in her Pea costume and this is the best of a very blurry bunch, I don't think I'm ever going to be a child portrait photographer :).

As it's a year to the day since this lovely little lady came in to this world, today's blip is .....


..... Ha Pea Birthday Mini Pea.


* First prize at this years Ilkley flower show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.