PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

When Your A Stranger

Finally I've got my stranger blip! I received the little disposable B & W camera from antipodia last week and had grand plans to get down to the river today and find some lovely stranger down there... but the weather today has turned grey and miserable - my chances looked slim...

I was in need of wine so thought I'd duck down the street, camera in tow... however the streets were near deserted! Luckily for me a lovely guy at the Liqueurbarons agreed to pose for me. I asked his name and so this is Tim, and he was quite interested in the project. I gave him the blipfoto card so hopefully he can find his picture which he was rather pleased with I think.

Back to the wine... I purchased a bottle of Woodgate Semillon Sauvignon Blanc from the Manjimup area of WA. I asked if it was a good one and he wasn't sure, so Tim if you do find this image - the Woodgate is a mighty fine drop :) .... and doesn't break the budget either!

Soooooo fellow blippers... would anybody like to get their hot little hands on the camera next? Any more Perth takers?? If not I can post anywhere :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.