Brotographer

By Brotographer

Trailing

Sorry for the poor photo. Micky, Adrien and me were going round the lighthouse looking for juniors, and I didn't have much time. I'd wanted to take a photo of the stars for a while, but stupidly forgot to consider the moon. And it was almost full moon tonight. And I had no tripod on top of that. So this is a far away view of Sète, across the water from the lighthouse, with a few brief star trails and fireworks to the left. I'm disappointed with the photo.

So much goes on here, and blends together, which is why I'm not explaining much about my days. Needless to say, life is good here, albeit tough at times while teaching and having to watch over the juniors. But its good fun and I've made quite a few friends.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.