stujphoto

By stujphoto

And now for something completely different ....

Another foggy day with little daylight, so here's a vague image for you. With apologies for all of you who have viewed my earlier image, yes you were all right, it was a ceramic cat but what made it so distinguishable ?

As the mist was burning off when I took the dogs for their afternoon walk I thought I would take the opportunity of getting some misty shots. I walked right down to the Bridge to Nowhere and took some shots there but really they were a bit too murky without a nice ray of sunshine to provide some focus in the picture. I thought the images I took at Seafield Pond were more atmospheric with haze over the water and the caravan site in the background and, of course, the obligatory swans to add detail.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.