Snug

By pose

I ended up staying way longer than I planned to finish the house off. Left my key and left 94 Elmes forever. I walked down to get my film developed (probably for the last time) at my fav little shop. I walked to Katie's whilst waiting to post her birthday card... I got there and I was so tired that I sat on her doorstep drawing on the envelop to entertain myself. Bit weird when you know no-ones there. Walked back, picked up the photos and headed to the station.

I then proceeded to make my life 10 times worse. I was so eager to get home. I missed my train by seconds, nearly got the wrong one due to a platform change, decided to get another one I thought was going to Wokingham... turns out it went to Woking not Wokingham, got off a Woking and went to Guildford, got off at Guildford and went to Wokingham, got off at Wokingham and got to Earley where my dad picked me up. What a plonker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.