Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Now that I'm actually in a real-life 9–5 routine, the fact that it's a bank holiday tomorrow is extremely exciting.

What's probably more exciting is the fact that I have collated my favourite 100 images from the last three years at Falmouth, ready to make into a series of three little books. exploring lots of cool typesetting and layout variation, I figure it'll be a good portfolio piece that shows off both my photography and my editorial skills. Boom.

---

I enjoyed the way mum had so meticulously set out the hanging of my socks.

---

I also feel I should confess here on Blipfoto... I got instagram. I'm going to claim that it's more because a lot of my friends use it and it's just like facebook is getting to see what they're up to. I can't guarantee that I won't take a picture on there from time to time though. HOWEVER, any day I upload a picture to instagram, I will take a better one on that day for Blipfoto. I promise. Please don't banish me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.