1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Re-usable bag!

Woke with a slight hangover after last night's party, but a couple of head ache pills and a cup of tea saw it off. Sav was desperate for a fry up and we know of a place that does these from 8am til 3pm daily called The Nosebag, so that's where we went.

Back to my mum's to pack for our return to Wiltshire and I realised I'd left my walking boots at the farm. I had wanted to call in on the way anyway, as we had a balloon for Mary from the party.

A few months ago, Sav had helped to cut some bean sticks from the trees in the woods around the farm. The plants are now full of lovely long runner beans, so Mary's grandma insisted we took a load with us as a thank you. We didn't have a bag, so Sav put them in my boot!

Back in Wiltshire now. Off to visit fellow Blipper Woodpeckers tomorrow, so looking forward to a bliptastic day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.