Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Street objects and fall backs...

I did have a street oddity blipped from near Bethany's nursery. It was half street lamp, half some sort of radar device. I've come across a few other things like this that are not insignificant in size, but blend into a street scene. It's only when you look at them for less than a second in passing that it makes you wonder what the hell it does. There is an A4 sheet attached to it. I think tomorrow I may investigate furthar.

Another instance of this sort of thing was a large green box that appeared on a street in Rosyth lately. It was like a metal crate, twice the size of the old police telephone boxes and had a mast with one of those windspeed things spinning around on top of it. I can only assume this was giving it away as some sort of weather monitoring device, but I just don't know.

Anyway, the blip wasn't too interesting, I'll maybe try a different angle tomorrow for it. Instead I'll do my fall back of Bethany and her discovering that her mobility can now take her out of the rooms she was placed in. I think it may be time to invest in that stair gate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.