Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Birthday Party

Ellis's birthday party today which was at Pirates and Pixies, the kids all had a great time got some great photo's which I'll make into a DVD for them. Can't believe he's two, the time has flown and it's been a pleasure to be such a big part in his life.

After the party we took a trip to Liverpool the first weekend of three, with free events on the ON THE WATERFRONT

An amazing atmosphere with everyone enjoying the music, the sun and the beer.

A great place to people watch and take photo's.

We took the ferry back across the Mersey and met a lovely group of people who asked me to take their photo's as they'd left theirs at home, husband and wife had brought their brother and another chap had brought his son both who had a physical and learning disability.
They were both having a great time and were very enthusiastic about having their photo's taken. I showed them both on the camera and we shook hands.
They gave me their e mail address so I could send them

We stopped off for a cuppa with dad, he'd just come in from bowling and his team had won a cup in a big match they'd played today. He's doing ok and he does seem a lot brighter in himself. We left there laden with tomatoes from the greenhouse, yummy I love how they smell and taste.

A late posting, the weekend is almost over again. Only 2 wks till my holidays I can't wait.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.