missjatravers

By missjatravers

More Peninsula Living ....

... I realized today that without really trying since leaving Norfolk I seem to have developed a thing about living on Peninsulas near vast expanses of water, this time on the east side of the country.

So far today , have chatted to people on facebook, made friends with my car some more, driven to Morrisons again , to get hayfever tablets and the correct sized lightbulb , and a casebook type notebook. and CROSSED THE A ROAD !! to get to the estuary to take some photos !

The driving is getting a little easier each time ,

but feel like I've entered a parallel universe ..... I used to live in an old flat near a beautiful park and had 2 jobs and studying to fill my time.... now by way of a car crash , suddenly I'm a 'professional' I drive an audi that goes with the job , and live in a purpose built flat in the middle of the countryside that goes with the job.
All of a sudden it feels like the struggling is over and I can finally put my all into what Ive been training to do all this time !

This is going to take some getting used to ! :-)

for those that want to compare peninsulas , click here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.