Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Dead Frog Roll

The Corra/Loki conglomerate monster rolling in a dead frog they found (they were so pleased with themselves ...) Not too much going on today - the house was a mess, so I tackled it, to some degree. Mr. Badger and I went grocery shopping together (I don't know why, but I always love this! By yourself is kind of boring). I was going to make some Shepherd's Pie for Mr. Badger since he's never had it, but we ran out of time, so it will be our dinner Monday night instead. Poor hubby has a sore throat and is sort of a mess =\ He was finally over his last cold, and now he is being assaulted by another one/allergies. I am feeling fine however, besides some soreness in my left arm for some weird reason ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.