An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Juicy Fruit....

One of the apples on my tiny little apple tree, last blipped here. I suspect if you bit into it though, it would draw your jaws together!

Well we finished our massive clear out of the study yesterday and got it all back together again. Really pleased with it. We even made a start on the games room and made a good dent in it. Ended up not having our dinner till 10.30 so were late to bed. No wonder I couldn't open my eyes this morning!

After all our hard work yesterday I've actually spent most of the day in the study getting the paper work sorted and that feels great too. Still a mountain to climb but at least it's a start.

Alan wouldn't eat his breakfast this morning as he says he's fed up with custard. Unfortunately he won't replace it with anything! I've suggested porridge as he used to love it and got a half hearted response. Will try it tomorrow and see how it goes. He will be starving when he gets in from school as all he'll eat there is chocolate buttons! Honestly, virtually all the stress in my life comes from Alan's fickle eating habits! If he refuses to eat the porridge tomorrow I suspect he might end up wearing it! ;-))

Beautiful day here today. Might even get to sit outside for dinner if D gets home early enough......oh, now there's a thing....I've not organised anything for dinner.

Hmmmmmmm..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.