CBLinks

By gallusboy

On Reflection

After a few very grey and damp days it was good to see a glimmer of sunshine yesterday afternoon but I lacked blipping inspiration. That happens to me from time to time. In truth it usually means I have gone out and captured a number of images but on viewing when back home have decided that none were any good! And that is after they have been heavily processed!!

A special blipmate declared last night that she was taking a wee Blipbreak. I do hope that 'On Reflection' Cailleach, who is very clever and very witty, will not be gone long. This blip is for her in the hope that she can be 'lured' back into the fold sooner rather than later. I know that she will miss my wonderful images, in fact I hope she's having a wee, sneaky peep at this one (Aden Park, Mintlaw)!

I 'threatened' to leave Blip once and due to popular demand the next day I captured a lovely sunset and posted it. It got a great response! And I was back ... hook, line and sinker; my Blipbreak lasted all of 22 hours!

Haste ye back, Cailleach!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.