Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Beach Sunset

Sunday, August 2nd.

I woke up, helped my mom put out the ducks and then we cleaned outside.

After we were done, we got ready and went out to the Lake Erie beach in Mentor.

Mom helped me find a lot of sea glass, but not as much as last time. :(

But oh well, we'll find more next time!! :D

Then Kyle went in the water with me and it was actually pretty warm, but it had BIG waves, since it was windy (and gloomy this morning). I did get knocked over twice by the waves, and water got in my ears. LOL

But once we got out of the water, I was shivering cause of the wind! My dad stopped at McDonald's and got us drinks. I got hot chocolate in the middle of summer. :)

Some other pictures I liked

Us Pointing

Kyle In The Water

Me&Kyle(I was wearing my bathing suit, but then it got FREEZING, so I put my shorts on..)

Sunset

Sunset2

Seagull

There's more if you go to My Photobucket

Night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.