The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

A Little Tied Up at the Moment

Meet my bestie, Boden. She rarely makes appearances and refuses to let me take her picture because she is "not photogenic." But besties know when you have a rotten week and also that the surest way to make me happy as a clam was to blow the dust off my camera. It was probably the most fun I've ever had during a photoshoot, but I think that was to be expected. Together, we're liquid trouble. The fact that crowds of people were watching when we took all these pictures only added to the allure our little adventures.

The problem was the sun had set by the time we wrapped her in rope for the 100th time (to get it right._ So, I plugged a lightbulb into a socket with a 200ft extension cord, ran it from the house to the barn, and we were in business.

Flower Girl (Favorite from the Day)
The Fast and the Flirtatious
"Do Ya Race?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.