Japanese

anemones

One of my favourites. A lazy day today, no excursions but a walk down the road and back through the park. One of the houses down the street had these in the front garden. I'd deliberately gone this way down the road in case the chance of this sort of shot into the sun came along.

Though lazy I got a few things done that have been bugging me. Put a load of photos onto an external drive (including the photos from the ipad which I have found a way of downloading onto the laptop). Backed up my day to day stuff that hadn't been done for a couple of weeks. Transferred notes and vague thoughts on future projects from a series of daybooks to one file.

Tonight's supper is just leftovers - lasagne, garlic bread and salad. I said it was a lazy day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.