Wonderful, Wonderful, WONDERFUL !!

These young brothers were busking today in Trinity Street, Cambridge and they were truly amazing. I spoke to them in their break as I had already seen young George Harliono-Evans (11) playing the piano before. His brother Joshua (13) the violinist told me that they study at the Perse School in Cambridge, music included, and go for tuition to the (famous) Guildhall School of Music, in London every Saturday. They have a younger sister Sisi (8) who plays the cello and has a remarkable singing voice. Many people blocked the road listening to their vast range of music, and the violin case soon filled up with donations. George who composes as well is known as a prodigy and you can see the children performing on You Tube under George Harliono- Evans. I made a couple of videos to show my Colorado grandchildren who also play violin and other instruments. Caleb 15 has his own band, but I thought that by watching these boys it will make them keep up with their practise !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.