It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

A Challenge!....I know Its A Butterfly....But.....

View LARGE.....Its worth it ;-)

This picture was a challenge....I set myself a challenge of getting a bug or butterfly shot with the D800.
Although lightroom has removed all exif data!! Lord knows why???

After Rockarea said to me the other week on a butterfly shot..."I bet you couldn't do that with the D800" That was it ...I had to get one.
I got rather a lot of good ones today but compared to the amount of good ones I get with the D5200 there is no comparison.

But a challenge I did complete.

I hope you like it ...it sure took some grovelling around in long grasses and I managed to start my hay fever off badly!

Thanks for getting Diesel Dog to the spotlight yesterday...He's dropped off now but at least he got on ;-)TTFN
The Dragon With Hay fever....Hatchhoooooooo x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.