I believe in you

By Philly

Tower Bridge

More sightseeing today, went to Petticoat lane market, which was closed. Probably because it rained constantly the entire day. Spitlefields market on the other hand was packed and I bought my first (dare I say it) xmas present.

Also had a trip on the cable car by the O2 which again, due to rain was less impressive than I imagined, although the view was still good, it was very difficult to get any pictures through the rain on the glass.

The day was finished with an evening trip on a clipper from Westminster to Greenwich and the DLR back to Limehouse. This picture of Tower bridge actually being opened for a trip boat was my favourite. The lights on the bridge looked so pretty. Just a shame it wasn't a clearer shot. The clipper we were on was getting bounced around and most of the pictures I took were just a blurred mess!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.