PeterAllsop

By PeterAllsop

Beach Beauty

I often see this lady. She's always happy and smiling. Today we stopped and chatted on the beach. I asked if I could take a photo, she smiled and said, " yes, try and get these beautiful dogs." But it was her that had captured my attention, so natural, so uninhibited. She is as stunning a female as I have seen. (if you can , zoom in on her face, it's incredible) She told me she has been walking along this same beach every day for 45 years. I love it, I took my one shot and hope I did her justice. I can't wait to see her tomorrow and give her a print. I want to thank her.

blip,blip,blip

for the technically minded, I over exposed , which created a horizon of the island in the background and practically eliminated the edge of the sand and the water and sky.. btw.. my guess is the lady is in her 80s

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.