BowBelle

By BowBelle

300 - not out!

Sorry, Aussie friends, couldn't resist the reference to the cricket (although I'm sure you're sooo over that by now!).

Yes, I've only gone and made it to my 300th consecutive blip - this last 100 has simply flown past. I would just like to thank those of you who have dropped by, regularly visit and comment and encourage me on my blip journey. It is, after all, fellow blippers who make this journey so worthwhile - you've made me laugh and cry, feel proud and outraged when I've looked at your images and read your journals. So thank you all for helping me get here today. A very special mention to Brabecila who has been with me since my very first blip and tedwin who joined me on my second... much appreciated. Have a great day everyone - I certainly intend dong so!

I also hope you appreciate how galling it is to create a blip from sweets and then not be able to eat them as I'm diabetic... still my friends will enjoy them I'm sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.