I could walk through my garden forever

If I had a flower for every time I thought of you...I could walk through my garden forever. Alfred Tennyson

--------

Inside Hibiscus.
It looks like a jellyfish or something like that. Interesting.

It was supposed to be a day off, but it took me several hours more to make "the plea" to the tax authorities. And just because my bookkeeper uses a web solution that uses Java and my mac doesn't like it. So I had to use my old windows laptop and then the windows made pdf file didn't open in mac and I needed to print it. Well long story short I finally made it just before I was about to cry. Now I can only hope that I filled the form correctly and attached sufficient information.

Now I realized that I have one writing job I had promised due this week. So I better get on with that. Perhaps tomorrow I can have a real day off.

Take care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.