Life's tangled skein

By atp

Falkirk Bohemians

Today I was lucky enough to be invited to take some programme shots for a local musical society, the Falkirk Bohemians

The first time I photographed "the Bos", about four years ago, they had abuot twenty performing members. Now they number well over forty - and this at a time that other societies are struggling for members. And the reason for that is that people who see their shows think "that was great - I want to be a part of that!"

So, if you are in Falkirk between the 29th of October and 2nd November, why not drop in to the Town Hall to see a rip-roaring production of Grease? I am certain you will have a great time - I got to watch some of the rehearsal!

You can find the Bos at http://falkirkbohemians.webs.com/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.