Voyeur

Not suitable for children.

Maybe some would say I have a sick mind, or others would think I have a healthy libido, but when I saw these two snails on the garden path this morning, I immediately thought that they were having sex.

You know, a bit of rumpy pumpy.

And then I pondered, "How do snails procreate?"
With a built in condom that would be hard to crack, it's tough to imagine them writhing in the throes of passion. Or ever letting go and coming out of their shell. And multiple positions would verge on the impossible. And of course, there's no chandelier to swing from.

I'll have to watch out and see if there's a new arrival. How long is a snails gestation?
Hmm, I guess it's off to Google I go.

(On second thoughts, I won't bother)

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.