the little world of me

By MrsCuppaT

Miniature

Sometimes I feel so small

Just playing with camera settings but I thought it came out well.

Went into work today to get classroom ready for Monday. The end of the summer looms!!!

Had a lovely afternoon at the local park with friends. Kids all off playing while we all nattered about what we have done over the summer. Such a lovely chilled afternoon soaking up the sun and sharing gossip

I think I have finally caught up with everyone comments. Sorry for being so rubbish at replying. I will do my best to keep on top of it all now. I do look at all your blips each day but don't always comment as I am quite often blown away and struggle to find the words to convey how amazing they all are.

Happy blipping :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.