SueL7

By SueL7

What a voice!

Today was my Isabella gardening day. I arrived an hour earlier, and had a wonderful time with my camera. This little Robin was singing lustily and so beautifully, he sang for me for a good five minutes before flying off to another tree. Then I spotted a sunflower - just one. Garry, the head gardner tells me it is the only one in the plantation, and he did not plant it! To add to my delight, there was a bee in there working its way around the flower. And I saw a damsel fly, and several butterflies! I was so undecided as to which photo to choose. I chose the Robin as his name is that of Cheryl's late Dad, and my late brother, so Robins are special for us. Please look at my other images of Isabella if you have time.They are here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.