Dogs .....

..... Vs Cats.

I managed to escape work for 10 minutes to attend the auction/saleroom this morning to bid on the boxes of camera kit that I mentioned yesterday but someone else had figured out what the boxes of kit were worth and the bidding went a lot higher than I was prepared to pay.

This evening I've had the usual Wednesday cake night at my house. We started off the night with ice creams ( not on our heads today ) and then plenty of green tea to wash all the cake down.

It's been another day without taking any photos during daylight hours, so after cake night had finished I joined my friend and neighbour Mr M on his night time walk with his dog Eban. Eban can't quite decide where he stands on the dogs Vs Cats debate, are you a dog or a cat person ?

So today's blip is .....


..... Dogs Vs Cats.


Post Script :

Thank you for the lovely response to my selfie yesterday, I'm still a bit sticky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.