blip art :: xb

By xb

The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

I've said it before, but I'll say it again. The office is in a rough part of town. Last Friday, a guy in a wheelchair was straining to lift himself up out of his chair to scream abuse at the woman he was yelling at, as well as others who passed by. Tonight, I had to cross the road to avoid getting caught up in a full-on wrestle between a man and a woman. The man, who we'll call Cameron (because that's what the woman shouting) was being ordered to look at her f***ing phone, before being threatened with, "f*** off or I'll get you lifted".

The locals were the ones smirking at the sight of a public fight, while the tourists looked slightly bewildered!

Thankfully, these two gents always seem to draw a crowd to their walking tour. Unfortunately the locals don't make it easy for them!

Went to the cinema after work, and saw the funniest film I think I've ever seen at the cinema. We're the Millers is really good. I had tears running down my face at a few points.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.