Obfuscated Design

By obfuscatedesign

WHAT A DAY!

..and it's only 1:30! Started off with my first exam of the approaching exam season. An ICT exam. I rocked it. I hate being confident after exams, never bodes well. But this time there is no way I didn't get the required 93%. WOOOOHO.

(lets pray my gut feelng is right).

THIS is the intresting part..
.. during my ICT exam, the rest of my year were enjoying their last day of school. Started off peacfully, the girls dressing up as sterotypical school children, complete with long socks, short skirts and pigtails.

Then it went wrong. The rest of my year were signing things for each other, when a teacher came in and told them to be quiet or they'd cancel our leavers ball (there has already been a bit of a problem with this, as we are not allowed to bring guests/dates). So someone said "No!"

The next bit is unclear, but somehow cakes were thrown, beer was opened and the room was trashed in about 10min. Ceilings were pulled down and names were scratched into walls. The teacher went to grab help, and as a team of teachers decended on the room.. at which point people started jumping out of the windows.. of this second storey building in an attempt to escape.

The entire year was sent home. This was at 10am.

All i can say is thank god I was in an exam and there is no way I could have been involved. And how sodding stupid are my year group. What morons. When I found out what had happened, words failed me. They messed up. Big time. I don't know what the hell happened to them.

I caught up with them all after my exam down in the local park where the entire year was playing a mass game of football/rugby (it changed throughout the game). Best game ever as everyone was so hyperactive. We wandered back past the pier to get some ice-creams then headed home quickly to change.

But what idiots.

It's now 2pm, and I'm about to head off out again. I dread to think what else is going to happen today. i'll update this post when I know more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.