Katzmeow

By katzmeow

IttyBitty

Tuesday, August 4th

Well, this little guy, who was actually really little, was in the duck pen, eating their food. So I went out with the camera and snuck up on him. Meanwhile, Cujo the watchdog, was freaking out, barking his little head off. I got maybe 10 feet away from the pen and took a picture. Then, Cujo started squealing, the squirrel ran up the pen, and I got this picture. I should probably say thanks to Cujo. Thanks Cujo! :D

So, today we might go to the library...I don't know though. I have to read 6 books before school starts, to get a head start. We have to read them, and summarize every chapter so we don't forget what it's about....

Also found this itty bitty guy in our puddle today with the tadpoles!
1
2
3
4
6
7

Squirrel
Again!

There's a lot, but I liked the little frog. :D & The squirrel!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.