HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

OD on beanies

I'm overdosing on beanies. I've now used all the small bits of excess fabrics I had laying around, old t-shirts with nice print or picture of fabric and old knits to make beanies, legwarmers and scarfs. Here are the beanies that I made for myself. They are all different even you may not see it in the picture. Clearly I overdosed.

I've also made some for my son and husband and I have 19 I'm planning on giving as all sorts of gifts...

I may need to find a new hobby. I have now made about 70+ beanies in addition to all the tops, legwarmers and scarfs counting from July... The winter is coming and I'm acting like a squirrel stashing nuts. :-D

Starting next week I have more classes to teach so I have less time to act nutty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.