LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Blipbirthday

I havent sleep alot. i couldnt find any rest. I was home alone and cleaned some hamster cages and afterwards I cleaned my room. i have to get the peace back in my room.. and not so chaotic. ive been reading my diary.. sometimes i mindfuck myself hahaha

i went shopping with my parents. the first part alone and after having mcdonalds i went with my parents.. i bought some things with a lot of discount ofcourse haha i wasnt in the mood to spend alot of money.

when i got home there were people coming over because they were interested in 2 roborovskis for their daughters. they came with the whole family. i gave them 2 hamsters and 2 wheels for free. im so generous !!!

suddenly i got an email saying that its my blipbirthday!!!! yeeey so the last hours of this day i will celebrate my 100 blips!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.