Legodude

By Legodude

Meeting the neighbours

Bilbo Baggins: 'Well met weary travellers, I am Mr. Bilbo Baggins and this is my friend Gandalf The Grey'.
Legodude: 'Hi guys, I'm Legodude and this is my wife Mrs. Legodude, nice to meet you'.
Gandalf: 'Will you join us on our adventure to free the Dwarf kingdom'?
Legodude: 'No thanks I've got work tomorrow'.
Bilbo Baggins: 'Then perhaps you'll both join us for dinner in the near future'?
Legodude: 'Very kind of you, we'd love to'.
Mrs. Legodude: I'll join your adventure if you can lend me a sword'.

This was meant to be my blip yesterday but due to the crappy internet connection via mobile broadband it didn't upload properly. So I recreated it today. Happily our broadband was installed today, will be able to comment on your journals again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.