Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A new Cushy Cushy cushion.

The Cushy Cushy cushions were half price at Oswaldtwistle Mills.
I have included the little card that came with it, so you can find out more if you are interested.
I bought this one in the blip for me, as I liked the orange floralpoppy design and soft orange back. It fits in with the colour scheme of our cream and brown sofa. I found a light green one for Maria to take to uni.
She is more into pastel colours. I also bought our girl some nice tea towels and oven gloves as she will be self catering at uni.
Maria is going to be on the second floor of one of the college campus sites and has a skylight instead of a window.
More room for posters,
Rishton station looked so beautiful this morning, I have included a couple of views of the dahlias.
Have a great weekend blipper friends but take an umbrella.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.