Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Worthless.

People we met at the train station last night took a photo of me and Bethan and photobombed it and took the piss of us. They've been really awful. Really horrible because i'm gay and overweight. They have been utterly disgusting.

I feel worse than shit. I look better than I feel. Bethan's beautiful. I'm the fat one, the ugly one. They're only laughing at me.

So so tired of it you know? I sat and cried in the bathroom for about an hour when I saw the photo and the comments and how many people have been saying shit.

I feel disgusting. I think it's time to give up eating again. I have not lost enough for my liking. I'm going to ask laura to not let me eat anymore.

Bye.

~

Say what you wanna say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.