waiting......

.........

ALERT - to retain your good mood/high spirits do NOT read any further!

Thank you for all the concern for the past couple of blips, everything is fine with me. The people that I work with (not my colleagues) are very rarely alright. I just find it so frustrating to see people throw their lives away through alcohol, drug, or some other abuse. Some of them don't see the damage they cause to themselves and those around them. And as a child, how do you deal with everything....anything, when your parent calls you and says, "today I am going to kill myself, how do you feel about that?"

Sorry, too deep for a TFIF blip........but TFIF! Back to the gates of hell on Monday, but for now, a reprieve.


Have a lovely weekend folks x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.